Deetop Environmental Technology Company attended the 2nd China International Conference on Solid Waste Utilization and Eco-materials meeting
IMG_20160716_082255-small

 

In July 16th,2016, Deetop Environmental Technology Company sent 2 representatives to attend the 2nd China International Conference on Solid Waste Utilization and Eco-materials meeting which held by The Chinese Ceramic Society, China University of Mining and Technology, Beijing (branch of Solid waste) in Xijiao Hotel Beijing.

The meeting involved in the solid waste area including industry and mining, metallurgy, municipal administration, construction, hazard, agriculture, organic and so on. On the meeting, experts of scientific research institutions from China and overseas, professors of universities gave their academic reports, main content is comprehensive utilization of fly ash, construction waste, slag and gypsum. Academician Xu Delong, mentioned to promote green manufacturing, build green home, principles of cyclic development and intensive development, green manufacturing is a closed circuit system. Professor of University of Science and Technology Beijing, gave the speech of high value-added and major innovation using of mine tailing, and summarized the problems for mine tailing as staple products, such as low added-value, fine particle sizes. High value-added production can be used in production of high performance concrete, sleeper material, combine red mud to produce jelling compaction material.

During the meeting, especially the report of integrated utilization of mine tailing resource, has guiding significance to our company in mine tailing deep processing research and products development direction. Mining tailing`s particle size is too fine to make construction gravel aggregate, but it can be used for deep processing products such as high performance tailings powder concrete admixture, filling material and ceramsite which has little requirement for fineness.

地拓环科参加“第二届中国国际固废处理与生态材料学术与技术交流会”
 
IMG_20160716_082255-small
        2016年7月16日,地拓环科派2名代表参加了由中国硅酸盐学会主办,固废分会中国矿业大学(北京)在北京西郊宾馆承办的“第二届中国国际固废处理与生态材料学术与技术交流会”。
        交流会主要涉及工业与矿业固废、冶金固废、市政固废、建筑固废、危险固废、农业固废、有机固废等相关领域。会议上,海内外科研院所专家、高校老师做学术报告,主要内容为粉煤灰、建筑垃圾、钢渣、石膏综合利用。重点徐德龙院士提到推动绿色制造,建设绿色家园,循环发展原则、集约发展原则、绿色制造是一个闭路循环系统。北京科技大学教授做尾矿的高附加值、大宗创新利用报告,概括了尾矿做大宗产品的问题:附加值低、尾矿粒度细,生产高附加值产品,可用于生产高性能混凝土、轨枕材料,结合赤泥生产胶凝充填材料。
        会议上,特别是关于尾矿资源综合利用的报告,对我公司研究尾矿深加工方面、产品方向有指导意义,尾矿粒度细,不适宜做建筑砂石骨料,可以用作高性能尾矿微粉混凝土掺合料,充填填料,陶粒等对细度要求小的深加工产品。